Keep up to date with the latest award winners as they are announced.

To view the latest promotions available on award winners or shortlists please click here.

Costa Book Awards 2015: Category Shortlists

Click here to view this year's shortlist

Prize Winning Title Author  
Samuel Johnson Prize for Non-Fiction 2015 Winner Neurotribes Steve Silberman
Man Booker Prize 2015 Winner A Brief History of Seven Killings Marlon James
PEN International New Voices Award 2015 Winner Clown's Shoes Rebecca F. John
Gordon Burn Prize 2015 Winner In Plain Sight Dan Davies
Desmond Elliott Prize 2015 Winner Our Endless Numbered Days Claire Fuller
CILIP Carnegie Medal 2015 Winner Buffalo Soldier Tanya Landman buy button
CILIP Kate Greenaway Medal 2015 Winner Shackleton's Journey William Grill buy button
Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction Prize 2015 Winner How to be Both Ali Smith buy button
Twaites Wainwright Prize 2015 Winner Meadowland John Lewis Stempel buy button
Wellcome Prize 2015 Winner The Iceberg Marion Coutts buy button
Folio Prize 2015 Winner Family Life Akhil Sharma buy button
YA Book Prize 2015 Winner Only Ever Yours Louise O'Neill buy button
Romantic Novel of the Year 2015 Winner Struck: Storm & Stone Joss Stirling      buy button
Blue Peter Awards 2015 Best Story Winner Spy Who Loved School Dinners Pamela Butchart & Thomas Flintham buy button
Blue Peter Awards 2015 Best Book With Facts Winner Silly Book of Side-Splitting Stuff Andy Seed & Scott Garrett buy button
Political Book of the Year Winner 2014 Revolt on the Right Robert Ford & Matthew Goodwin buy button
Costa Book Awards Winner 2014 H is for Hawk Helen Macdonald buy button
Guardian First Book Award Winner 2014 Young Skins Colin Barrett buy button
T S Eliot Prize Winner 2014 Fire Song David Harsent buy button
William Hill Sports Book of the Year Award 2014 Winner Night Games: Sex, Power & Sport Anna Krien
buy button
Guardian Children's Fiction Prize Winner 2014 The Dark Wild Piers Torday buy button
Goldsmith's Prize Winner 2014 How to be Both Ali Smith buy button
Royal Society Winton Prize Winner 2014 Stuff Matters: The Strange Stories of the Marvellous Materials that Shape Our Man-Made World Mark Miodownik buy button
Samuel Johnson Prize for Non-Fiction Winner 2014 H is for Hawk Helen Macdonald buy button
Man Booker Prize 2014 Winner The Narrow Road to the Deep North Richard Flanagan buy button

To view previous winners, please click here