× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.

Contact Us

Customer Services

Tel: 01603 648400, 9am - 5:30pm, Monday to Saturday
Fax:
01603 648109
Email:
books@bertrams.com
 

New Account Queries

Tel: 01603 648079
Fax: 01603 648322
 

Online Account Enquiries
Tel: 01603 648079, sales@bertrams.com
 

Key Contacts

Accounts Receivable
accounts@bertrams.com
Accounts Payable
accountspayable@bertrams.com
Bertram Books Executive Director
Marc Dubery, 01603 648065, marc.dubery@bertrams.com
Bertram Books Head of Commercial Development
David Pagendam, 01603 648278, david.pagendam@bertrams.com
Bertram Books Trade Marketing Manager
Nina Bueno del Carpio, 01603 648346, nina.buenodelcarpio@bertrams.com
Bertline

Martin Beach, 01603 648222, martin.beach@bertrams.com
Bertram Group Head of Bibliographic Data
Angela Belham, 01603 648014, angela.belham@bertrams.com
New Publisher Enquiries
Buying Department, 01603 648019, newpublishers@bertrams.com
Replacement Jackets
Dust Jackets, 01603 648135, dustjackets@bertrams.com

 

UK Independent Account Managers

To arrange a visit from one of our sales representatives please contact our sales department at sales@bertrams.com.

Darryl Tucker, 07901 852 278, darryl.tucker@bertrams.com
Aoife Lynch, 07979 212 428, aoife.lynch@bertrams.com
Simon Stafford, 07827 992 288, simon.stafford@bertrams.com
Mitch Bremner, 07585 882 848, mitch.bremner@bertrams.com
 

International Sales

International Account Manager
Edgar Bracho, +44 (0)1603 648027, edgar.bracho@bertrams.com
Tom Double, +44 (0)7979 214395, tom.double@bertrams.com
 

Bertrams, 1 Broadland Business Park, Norwich, NR7 0WF