Contact Us

Customer Services

Tel: +44 871 803 6600, 9am - 5:30pm, Monday to Saturday
Fax:
0871 803 6709
Email:
books@bertrams.com
 

New Account Queries

Tel: 0871 803 6679
Fax: 0871 803 6711
 

Online Account Enquiries
Sales, 0871 803 5025, webrequests@bertrams.com
 

Key Contacts

Accounts Receivable
accounts@bertrams.com
Accounts Payable
accountspayable@bertrams.com
Bertram Books Executive Director
Marc Dubery, 0871 803 6665, marc.dubery@bertrams.com
Bertram Books Head of Commercial Development
David Pagendam, 0871 803 6747, david.pagendam@bertrams.com
Bertram Books Head of Marketing
Emma Wakefield, 0871 803 6663, emma.wakefield@bertrams.com
Bertline

Martin Beach, 0871 803 6690, martin.beach@bertrams.com
Bertram Group Head of Bibliographic Data
Angela Belham, 0871 803 6614, angela.belham@bertrams.com
New Publisher Enquiries
Buying Department, 0871 803 6666, newpublishers@bertrams.com
Replacement Jackets
Dust Jackets, 0871 803 6713, dustjackets@bertrams.com

 

UK Independent Account Managers

To arrange a visit from one of our sales representatives please contact our sales department at sales@bertrams.com.

Darryl Tucker, 07901 852 278, darryl.tucker@bertrams.com
Aoife Lynch, 07979 212 428, aoife.lynch@bertrams.com
Simon Stafford, 07827 992 288, simon.stafford@bertrams.com
Tom Double, 07979 214 395, tom.double@bertrams.com
 

International Sales

International Account Manager
Edgar Bracho, +44 871 803 6627, edgar.bracho@bertrams.com
 

Bertrams, 1 Broadland Business Park, Norwich, NR7 0WF