× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.
EAN13=9780593078068

Never Greener

By author: Ruth Jones
(Click to search for other formats)
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

Over 99 in Stock

Price

RRP:
12.99 GBP

Nielsen BookData

Seventeen years later, life has moved on - Kate, now a successful actress, is living in London, married to Matt and mother to little Tallulah. Meanwhile Callum and his wife Belinda are happy together, living in Edinburgh and watching their kids grow up. . . But that doesn't mean they should always be taken .

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

The debut novel from this much-loved TV personality and writer. Likely to appeal to fans of David Nicholls and Marian Keyes, Jones portrays characters falling into lust and out of love, considering the dangers of looking for something better when it may be closer to home than we imagine. *Also appeared in February Buyer's Notes*