× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.
EAN13=9780751560268

Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses: The loveliest read of the year

By author: Carole Matthews
(Click to search for other formats)
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

2 In Stock!

Price

RRP:
7.99 GBP

Nielsen BookData

A heart-warming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances, Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews at her outstanding best.

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

For fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson, }Paper Hearts & Summer Kisses{ is a heartwarming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances, from the }Sunday Times{ bestselling author, Carole Matthews. 'I'm a Carole Matthews addict!' Mary Berry