× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.
EAN13=9780751560268

Paper Hearts & Summer Kisses

By author:
Series:
ISBN:
9780751560268
Publisher:
Little, Brown Book Group
Imprint:
Sphere
Edition:
Format:
Book / Paperback 
(Click to search for other formats)
Publication Date:
Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 BST 2017
Country of Publication:
UNITED KINGDOM
Status:
In Print
Star Rating:
Weight:
310 grams
Dimensions:
(H) 197mm, (W) 127mm, (D) 29mm
Page Count:
448
Promotions:
Please login to see promotions for this title
Best Promotions:
No best promotion available
Sales Rank:
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

Stock Qty:
14

Price

RRP:
7.99 GBP
Log in to view your discount

Baskets

Qty:
Order Ref:

Reviews:

Nielsen BookData

A heart-warming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances, Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews at her outstanding best.

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

For fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson, }Paper Hearts & Summer Kisses{ is a heartwarming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances, from the }Sunday Times{ bestselling author, Carole Matthews. 'I'm a Carole Matthews addict!' Mary Berry

This title was found in these BIC Subject Categories.