× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.
EAN13=9780751560268

Paper Hearts & Summer Kisses

Author:
Carole Matthews
(click here to search this author)
Series:
ISBN:
9780751560268 (075156026X) 
Publisher:
Little, Brown Book Group
Format:
Book / Paperback 
(Click to search for other formats)
Publication Date:
2017-04-06 00:00:00.0
Status:
In Print
Star Rating:
Weight:
310 grams
Promotions:
Please login to see promotions for this title
Best Promotions:
No best promotion available
Sales Rank:
262
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

Stock Qty:
32

Price

RRP:
7.99 GBP

Log in to view your discount

Reviews:

Nielsen BookData

A heart-warming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances, Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews at her outstanding best.

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

For fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson, }Paper Hearts & Summer Kisses{ is a heartwarming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances, from the }Sunday Times{ bestselling author, Carole Matthews. 'I'm a Carole Matthews addict!' Mary Berry