Paper Hearts & Summer Kisses

Stock Qty:
Over 99
Status: In Print
Author: Carole Matthews (Click to search)
Series:
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751560268 (075156026X) 
Format: Book /  Paperback (Click to search for other formats)
Publication Date: 2017-04-06 00:00:00.0
RRP:  7.99 GBP
Weight:  310 grams
Promotions: Please login to see promotions for this title
Star Rating:
Sales Rank: 135
 
Stock Title
RRP: 7.99 GBP
Log in to view your discount
EAN13=9780751560268

Stock Titles

Reviews:

Nielsen BookData

A heart-warming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances, Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews at her outstanding best.

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

For fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson, }Paper Hearts & Summer Kisses{ is a heartwarming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances, from the }Sunday Times{ bestselling author, Carole Matthews. 'I'm a Carole Matthews addict!' Mary Berry

Please login prior to placing orders

Back