× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.

Tags:

There are currently no tags for this title.

Last Stop Auschwitz: My story of survival from within the camp

Author: Eddy de Wind
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

Temporarily out of stock

Price

RRP:
14.99 GBP

Nielsen BookData

Thought to be the only complete book written within Auschwitz itself, Eddy de Wind's account of his time in the concentration camp is for readers of The Cut Out Girl and The Boy Who Followed His Father Into Auschwitz. Passing notes through the fence, sometimes stealing a brief embrace, Friedel and Eddy clung to life.

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

An account of Auschwitz survivor Eddy de Wind's vigilant battle for survival across his time in the camp, finding flickering moments of joy and solace by exchanging notes with his wife Friedel through a fence. Gets across the best and worst of humanity and the power of hope.

Tags:

There are currently no tags for this title.