× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.
EAN13=9780857639561

My Evil Twin Is A Supervillain

Series:
ISBN:
9780857639561 (0857639560) 
Publisher:
Nosy Crow Ltd
Format:
Book / Paperback 
(Click to search for other formats)
Publication Date:
2017-06-29 00:00:00.0
Status:
In Print
Star Rating:
Weight:
318 grams
Promotions:
Please login to see promotions for this title
Best Promotions:
No best promotion available
Sales Rank:
187
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

Stock Qty:
Over 99

Price

RRP:
6.99 GBP

Log in to view your discount

Reviews:

Nielsen BookData

When Luke is confronted with Stellar, his superpowered twin from another dimension, he is highly suspicious. From the author of 'My Brother Is a Superhero', winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the British Book Industry Awards Children's Book of the Year.

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

The 3rd book in the }My Brother Is A Superhero{ series, which has sold more than 100,000 copies. Ideal for fans of Frank Cotterell Boyce, it sees Luke having to deal with a cyborg imposter. Ages: 8+