× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.
EAN13=9780857639561

My Evil Twin Is a Supervillain: By the winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize

By author: David Solomons
(click here to search this series)
(Click to search for other formats)
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

11 In Stock

Price

RRP:
6.99 GBP

Nielsen BookData

When Luke is confronted with Stellar, his superpowered twin from another dimension, he is highly suspicious. From the author of 'My Brother Is a Superhero', winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the British Book Industry Awards Children's Book of the Year.

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

The 3rd book in the }My Brother Is A Superhero{ series, which has sold more than 100,000 copies. Ideal for fans of Frank Cotterell Boyce, it sees Luke having to deal with a cyborg imposter. Ages: 8+