× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.
EAN13=9781408871539

Weight Of A Thousand Feathers

By author: Brian Conaghan
(Click to search for other formats)
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

Over 99 in Stock

Price

RRP:
12.99 GBP

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

This irreverent and tender novel about a young carer from the Costa Children's Award winning author of }When Mr Dog Bites{ emphasises its hero's teenage normalcy and simultaneous heroic responsibility and duty. Ideal for fans of Patrick Ness and Malorie Blackman.