× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.

Folk

By author: Zoe Gilbert
(Click to search for other formats)
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

91 In Stock

Price

RRP:
8.99 GBP

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

Fans of Sarah Perry and Angela Carter are set to be particularly absorbed in this haunting engagement with mythology, in which the stories of an island community interweave over the course of a generation. Gilbert was the winner of the 2014 Costa Short Story Award.