× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.

Twenty-Three: (Promise Falls Trilogy Book 3)

By author: Linwood Barclay
(Click to search for other formats)
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

4 In Stock!


7.99 GBP

Nielsen BookData

The third spellbinding thriller set in the troubled town of Promise Falls

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

The final title in the }Promise Falls{ trilogy, from bestselling author, Linwood Barclay, is a thrilling and spellbinding tale. As more unexplained trouble - and murder - descends on the town of Promise Falls, Detective Barry Duckworth is starting to wonder if all these sinister incidents are related and why they involve the number 23.