× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.

Tags:

There are currently no tags for this title.

Shop Girl's Soldier: A heart-warming family saga set during WWI and WWII

Author: Karen Dickson
(Click to search for other formats)
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

Temporarily out of stock

Price

RRP:
7.99 GBP

Nielsen BookData

A brand new wartime family saga, perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Val Wood

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

A family saga set in Southampton in 1905, for readers of Sheila Newberry and Val Wood.

Tags:

There are currently no tags for this title.