× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.

Tags:

There are currently no tags for this title.

Photographer of the Lost: A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick

Author: Caroline Scott
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

Temporarily out of stock

Price

RRP:
12.99 GBP

Nielsen BookData

Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Birdsong, The Photographer of the Lost is an epic novel of forbidden love, loss and the shattered hearts left behind in the wake of the First World War.

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

A debut novel about the uncertainties that followed the First World War, with soldiers' loved ones trying desperately to ascertain whether they were dead or still alive. Partially inspired by the author's family history.

Tags:

There are currently no tags for this title.