× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.

Tags:

There are currently no tags for this title.

Death's Dark Valley (Hugh Corbett 20)

Author: Paul Doherty
(Click to search for other formats)
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

Temporarily out of stock

Price

RRP:
8.99 GBP

Nielsen BookData

1311. Murder and mayhem prowl the highways and coffin paths of Medieval England... The dramatic and gripping twentieth novel in the much-loved Hugh Corbett series by Paul Doherty. A dark, medieval mystery perfect for readers of C. J. Sansom, E. M. Powell and Bernard Cornwell.

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

In 1311, Hugh Corbett steps in after the brutal slaying of Brothers Anselm and Richard, and the unwanted arrival of Marcher Lord Mortimer with the devious French envoy De Craon. Twentieth in the series, offering intrigue-driven monastic mystery.

Tags:

There are currently no tags for this title.