× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.

Tags:

There are currently no tags for this title.

Isles of Storm and Sorrow: Venom: Book 2

Author: Bex Hogan
(click here to search this series)
(Click to search for other formats)
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

Not yet published

Price

RRP:
7.99 GBP

Nielsen BookData

Marianne has never wanted to be a fighter, but with unrest and discord threatening the Twelve Islands, she will have to battle threats both inside and out in an attempt to attain peace for her homeland. The epic YA fantasy series The Isles of Storm and Sorrow continues in its second book, Venom, perfect for fans of Sara J Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

Second in the young adult epic fantasy series. Marianne is not sure who on her team to trust.

Tags:

There are currently no tags for this title.