× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.
EAN13=9781787471153

Astroturf

By author: Matthew Sperling
(Click to search for other formats)
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

76 In Stock

Price

RRP:
14.99 GBP

Nielsen BookData

A brilliantly funny novel about masculinity, identity, sockpuppets and steroids, for fans of The Talented Mr Ripley, David Szalay and Peep Show

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

In a rut at the turn of thirty, Ned tries steroids and generally feels much better, proceeding to start selling steroids online. Threats to this new life cause him to act outof character, in this hilarious look at wounded masculinity equal parts Jonathan Franzen and }Peep Show{.