× There are tables present on this page. Depending on the size of the table and your device, these tables may be horizontally scrollable.

Wakenhyrst

By author: Michelle Paver
Bookmark this page:
Tweet This!Bookmark with Del.icio.usPost on Google Buzz
Stock Titles

Stock Title

Over 99 in Stock

Price

RRP:
14.99 GBP

Nielsen BookData

Spanning five centuries, this is a darkly gothic thriller about murderous obsession and one girl's longing to fly free.

Bertrams Buyer's Notes:

The bestselling author of }Dark Matter{ and }Thin Air{ returns with a gothic thriller about murderous obsession and one girl's longing to fly free, in the tradition of Stoker, Shelley, Neil Gaiman and Sarah Perry.